What do you think about Turkey-Russian alliance?

What do you think about Turkey-Russian alliance?

• Turkey-Russian alliance, its right
    100% (2)40% (4)50% (6)Vote
  • Turkey-USA alliance, its right
    0% (0)60% (6)50% (6)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
3|6

Most Helpful Girl

• If we really do become allies it would be great. I think we're far away from it though after what Turkey did to Russian plane.

3|4
    0|0
    • 3mo

Russia is better than USA. Russia always better than others. We love their culture.

• 3mo

@Haifisch Aww thanks that's good to hear that not everyone is turned against us by stupid media.

• 3mo

Yeah :) besides i am studying Tourisim Guidance. Actually i achieve the university recently. I wanted to learn Russian language and culture ^^ I don't let them to ruin my life, if media trying to ruin my life i'll be there lol :))

Most Helpful Guy

• The Pentagon moves its nukes from Incirlik to Romania, according to www.euractiv.com/.../

My guess is that the US Army doesn't like or trust that alliance.

0|0
    0|0
    • 3mo

You are right. We can't trust USA or Russia. The both of them are so suspicious and dangerous.

• 3mo

@Haifisch
      Months ago, Germany too retired its Tornado jet fighters from East Turkey, I read.
      Many aren't happy with the way things go on the Turkish Syrian border, with the US arming Peshmergas and now the Russians so active.

What Girls Said 2

• It's good.

0|0
    0|0
  • i think nobody cares. two dictators are hand in hand. not a big surprise.

0|0
    0|0
    • 3mo

Imperialist USA, European Union and Comitern Russia and Chine , İn my opinon Shanghai quinlet more humanist ^^

• 3mo

I dont know what you mean as your English is not close to sufficient

What Guys Said 5

• I want to see a USA-Russia alliance against Turkey, if anything. Working with Turkey would be a disgusting turn of events for either country.

1|1
    1|3
    • 3mo