You find an interesting question, read the details, and spend several minutes typing a thorough response. Upon submitting your answer, you're directed to the main page of the topic it is in and it tells you the question has been removed. Don't you hate this? Instead of wasting my time, can I get a warning pop up as I'm typing a response? Just a quick message saying the question has been deleted?
- YES!Vote A
- No! It's not a big deal.Vote B
Most Helpful Guy
Most Helpful Girl
Same for when someone has me blocked and I didn't know. Those are the times I write opinions the size of a story but can't post it.1