What was the best day of your LIFE?

0|0
8|16

Most Helpful Girl

• I listened to this song a few hours ago, lol :P

Probably the day I graduated from uni. I just felt proud of myself for the first time for actually accomplishing something and the way my parents looked at me was just satisfying.

0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Either the day my semipro football team won the national championship and capped off an undefeated season, or the night I was in a huge riot vs the police at my college when they tried to shut down this huge end of the year party, and we actually won๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Love how the news covered it as if it was the students' fault, as if the cops didn't show up to a peaceful party in riot gear. You want a riot? We'll give you one. We chased a cop from his car and destroyed the cruiser. Nothing as satisfying as some dickhead cop you've seen flexing his nuts around town a million times running away in fear, as you jump up and down on top of a dented cop car with the windows smashed. That's what I call "winning." We fought for our right to party vs unneeded authoritarianism, and I'll forever feel that was noble, despite the spin the news put on it. We didn't try to hurt anyone but cops, and like I said, they started it. Ask for it and we'll give it you, haha.
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=RqwRVD7Ww_0

Oh, and maybe the last Patriots Super Bowl win, due to the late drama and it looking like we were about to lose another one on a miracle play by the other team, but we came up with a miracle of our own๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ† I had the EXACT same reaction as Tom Brady, haha
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=XVT07Avfr0Y
    https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=eF5LFjm8uQI
    What a moment. I was so high, then suddenly so low, and then so high again. Unbelievable sports memory.

0|2
    0|0
    • 2mo

did you watch the movie project x sounds like it

• Show All
    • 2mo

Totally thought you meant this movie๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=T0de66wOE4Y