Is turkey a safe country?

I like this country and I wanna live there but is it safe?

1|0
3|15

Most Helpful Girl

• Reconsider. There has been a lot of Problems in Terrorism over there lately.
    I won't even go Back to a Husband out in Egypt as of now.
    However, if you are a Muslim, and Maybe you are Here, dear, you probably Would Fit in Okay.
    Good luck. xx

0|1
    0|0
    • 2mo

Yeah I am a Muslim but I can't live in my country since its going like this , and most westerns countries are racist towards us
      So I've been thinking about albania , Turkey and Canada , what do you think I still haven't decided yet
      And I am an accountant if thay helps

• Show All
    • 1mo

Thank you for the Vote of Confidence, and as of last week, ADD India now somehow. xxx

• 1mo

lol!! "Bucket List?" Dump it. xx

Most Helpful Guy

• Some trucks drive really fast on small roads.
    I once lost my way in Anatolia and stumbled upon a poppy field guarded by armed men. I went away discreetly.
    One evening in Izmir a teen boy stole my glasses from my nose and asked $20 .
    He got two fingers in his plexus. end of story.

That's long ago, since then there's the PKK , there's Daesh and cops hunting these.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 2

• It is a very beautiful place to visit but I wouldn't live there

2|2
    0|0
  • It's on my bucket list either way 😛

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 14

• Lmao first of all where are u from? And to be honest, its not that safe right now actually it wasn't totally safe ever cause of PKK terrorism but now its worse. A lot of DAESH terrorists got into my country and they exploded theirselves, caused a lot of people die. PKK also does similar things, some of their militan exploded himself in the bus station and caused 50 people die.

So.. just don't lol, and I am not thinking about going anywhere tho since its my homeland.

0|1
    0|0
    • 2mo

Well I am from Yemen