I JUST FOUND OUT DUE TO A CLERICAL ERROR I DIDN'T FREAKING EARN A HIGH SCHOOL DIPLOMA F&% MY LIFE (RANT)?

I went to a private school. They were supposed to coordinate with my school district and there was a miscommunication. I got a 'certificate of completion' instead of a high school diploma.
Seriously. I'm a college student. What happens when I go for my graduate studies.
FUCK EVERYTHING, Fuck the school system administrators, Fuck this state, fuck this town, and lastly Fuck me.

Updates:
1mo This means I LIED on my college application, I said I had a diploma. I got in due to having a diploma. My college is functioning under the assumption I have a diploma.
That is literally an academic offense. I could be kicked out.
Fuck
1mo Can anyone give me A SINGLE reason I shouldn't rob a bank and flee to Central America at this point

1|1
15|10

Most Helpful Girl

• What? How can that even happen. And did you not reach it because of your grades or simply not because of an error in their system? If the latter is the case you can always still talk to them and get it now, they should have saved your files/records.

1|0
    0|0
    • 1mo

The latter, It was a miscommunication and I got the wrong thing.
      Why do I even bother if I'm not allowed to do anything right

• 1mo

Just contact them about this, seriously they have to solve this issue for you

Most Helpful Guy

• You completed high school, right?

Then go to that high school and tell them to back you up if the college finds out. It's their fuckin fault

College wouldn't ruin your life just because of a clerical error.

Or if it does, start talking about it. Get a bunch of citizens pissed off about it. If the movement gets big enough, they'll just give u a diploma

0|2
    0|0

What Girls Said 14