This has been the angriest I've ever felt in my entire life?

I'm a senior in college this year, and am planning on applying to graduate school next year. I'm majoring in Biomedical Engineering and made the (apparently fucking dumb) decision to finish a minor in chemistry. I aced both Orgo classes last year, and just had two biochem classes left. The teacher for the first seemed good and all, until the first exam. Got a 78 on that, class average was a 71. Fucking hard. This kept happening, the tests were borderline unfair. He kept asking questions that were like "Circle all that are FALSE" and there's like 10 questions that are extremely specific, that he never talked about in class, and weren't really in the book either. Instead of asking us to write about what we know, he asked us bullshit true/false or multiple choice questions instead. He didn't curve at all, I ended up with a fucking 79 and he didn't bump me. First C ever. Killed my GPA. Went from a 3.91 to a 3.85. Apparently he likes giving people Cs, seeing how I was above the class average as well. If I didn't decided to finish the fucking minor, this never would have happened. I feel like such a dumbass. Of course, while I decided to struggle academically for the first time in my life, I asked a girl to come hang out at my apartment last week. She said that she would come over around 3 o'clock, and she just never showed up. This has been the 3rd time this has happened. Nothing is going right in my life right now. I just want to sleep forever. Nothing is making me happy, no matter how hard I try with certain things they just don't work out. I don't even know anymore

0|0
2|1

What Girls Said 2

• Dont be so hard on yourself... it happens to all of us to have bad periods where nothing goes as we wish... dont forget that there is always a light at the end of the tunnel...😊

0|0
    0|0