Guy who was flirting with me for months got a girl friend. How can I stop being jealous? Why does he expect us to still be friends?

I've been flirting with this guy for a few months. It was all fun and games. He never mentioned a relationship once, but he mentioned sex all the time. So I just figured he wasn't into the whole relationship thing and just wanted to be fuck buddies. At first I wasn't into the idea, but as time passed I kinda thought about it and I changed my mind. We didn't ever have sex, but our flirting turned super sexual. Then out of blue he just ghosts me. He hardly speaks to me in school unless he wants to copy some clsss work or have some of my food. He doesn't text me and when I tried he sent me one word answers or left me on read. I figured he had lost interest. So I told him it would be best if we weren't friends anymore, but he came back the next day and kept acting like we were still friends. So I found out he started dating a girl who I used to be on good terms with until she kinda randomly started acting different. Even though I rarely ever get jealous, I can't help feeling super jealous. I don't want to be jealous but I'm just so fucking angry. I'm not angry because of her. I'm pissed that he wasted months of my time, I'm pissed that he never showed any interest in a relationship with me but jumped in a relationship with her after 2 weeks, I'm pissed that he just dropped me in an instant, I'm pissed at myself that I was dumb enough to get caught up with him. And at the same time I'm so fucking jealous because he was so attractive and so cool and I was so into him. He was so attractive that I just ignored his shitty personality like a fucking dumb ass. And now he wants to be my friend. Fuck that! I'm so fucking angry because everyone treats me like shit, and I thought for once somebody might actually be into me in some way, and then he just fucking moved on in like 2 days. On Friday two weeks ago everything was great, and then on Monday e