State your name and a little about yourself?

I wanna learn a bit about my fellow gaggers, old and new!

My name is Alex (who'd have thought, y'know based on my username?) I live in London, UK and I work in a small store. I have a dog and her farts smell awful.

2|0
18|18

Most Helpful Girl

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 17

• My name is Sarra, I'm Tunisian but I was born and raised in Saudi Arabia, I've been living in France for more than 3 years for my studies. I'm a law student and I love studying about law, history and theology.
    I love stargazing and watching the moon and the clouds. I also love walking by the beach at night when it's quite.
    I love to learn new things, discover other cultures, meet people from different faiths and colors, learn about astronomy and the human body. I believe that knowledge is Power.
    My native languages are Arabic and French and I would love to be proficient in a 4th language, preferably east Asian.
    I'm also socialable , diplomatic, extroverted and I love to talk, which is probably why my answer is the longest hahaa :p

0|1
    2|0
  • Any of My Followers can See Who I am and my some of my Long Her History.
    Nice to Meet you, though, Alex. My name is "P."
    Good luck and Great question. xx

1|0
    0|0
  • Hi, I'm Jackie, otherwise known as RJ, I'm a 5'2" and saucy. I like taquitos, metal and Fallout.

0|2
    0|1
  • Hi. I'm springocelot. I turned 34 this past month. I don't really like talking about myself, or talking in general. But I've been an active member of this site for a damn long time (almost 4 years). So I'm sure if you'll scrolled through all my answers you'll know everything there is about me :p

0|1
    0|0
  • Hey, I haven't seen you in a while. My name is Jordan, I'm majoring in Nursing and live in Nevada. I love Led Zeppelin and Guns n Roses

0|0
    0|0