Do you have an ultimate life goal?

Some people have set an ultimate goal for theirselves in life. Have you done that? How is it going?

0|0
17|23

Most Helpful Girl

• My dream has always been living in a house in the first line beach here in my city. I am studying so hard in order to be able someday to buy one. I dream about waking up and just crossing the street to go to the beach.
    And it would be better to share it with an amazing husband, our children and dogs.

1|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• I want to start a production company where I get to work with a small group of really talented and fun to be around people who love making movies as much as I do. And to get to go home to an awesome family with a wife who I love more than anything and she loves me more than anything and kids who do do great and crazy things and really enjoy their lives.

That's my dream A great job and a great family.

1|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 16

• Yes, my ultimate life goal is moving from the country I live.
    It's not something easy, it takes a lot of time, patience and some money. But I believe I will get there, so I guess it's going well.

0|1
    0|0
  • The Dave Ramsey plan I love it

1|1
    0|0
  • I have goals. And all of it will be reached when the time will be right.

1|1
    0|0
  • Yes to form my own business

0|1
    0|0
  • I want to be excellent at something.

1|0
    0|0
  • I have many things that I want to achieve but ultimately I want to be happy

... it's not going well

0|0
    0|0
  • To become the ultimate BDSM GURU.

0|0
    0|1
  • Just to be happy 😊

0|0
    0|0
  • I want to be remembered. Which is actually idiotic because after those people die, your memory will be forgotten. Let's just say I haven't done anything great...

0|0
    0|0
  • I guess to live peacefully and happily.

0|0
    0|0
  • never really set one, i think just as long as i'm happy is all that matters :)

0|0
    0|0
  • Yeah I just want to be happy

0|0
    0|0