How bad is t trying to take a final on 3 hours of sleep?

I took adderall and I hadn't taken I t a while. Was up all all night trying to sleep. I studied but I feel like absolute shit. I'm going to take another today before the final. Yes it's an early finals.

Its 4 30 AM right now and class isn't till me but I have another class at 8 am to 10 30.

• You're good man
    30% (7)42% (8)36% (15)Vote
  • You're fcked bro
    70% (16)58% (11)64% (27)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy
Updates:
1mo Fuck you guys. Gatta be positive and sht man lmao

0|0
6|15

Most Helpful Girl

• Not great, but I have done that before too. I usually just get some black coffee to wake me up as soon as I get to class.

0|1
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Bro, I've sat like 5 exams with no sleep.

Still got a high 2:1 in the uk which is like a 3.6-4 gpa.

were engineers man. Man up or do arts

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 5

• You should get more sleep because if you don't, then you will be very tired which can affect the grade that you will get on the final. Try not to stress out and know that everything will be alright. Stress is another factor that can affect your grade. It's OK to study but never overdo it and get a good night sleep.

0|0
    0|0
  • Lol i really don't understand how adderall works like that for people. I take a high dosage every day and i don't get why adderall helps with cramming for an exam

0|0
    0|0
  • lmfao I ve done worse
    but I don t take adderall

0|0
    0|0
  • dont take any more adderall. drink a coffee, take your test and go to sleep

0|0
    0|0
  • I haven't slept in 2 days and took 2 tests, if I did you can do it too

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 14

• Better than my strategy freshman year when I decided it was more important to be well-rested than well-studied. Studied for like 45 minutes then took a bunch of NyQuil and crashed out for 14 hours😂 The test? Well... at least I have my health👍

0|0
    0|0