Stressed? conly thinking negative that things can go wrong? I need advice or listening ears?

So I'm going through a hard time now I've been stressed etc over filing child support etc it's my first time filing it ( money isn't the issue ) just the way I see it if you make a baby etc you should help even if ur not together no more anyways my case is my ex is well just look at the pictures a lot say he's abuisve and controlling etc anyways I not with him no more I didn't even know I was pregnant cuz I had taken the first pregnancy test it came negative and when I went to get the nexaplanon they require a pregnancy test and I never got in answer so I assume it came negative anyways i will own up to what I did and deal with it. i have two supportive people that's my father and yes I have a 1 yr old and his dad has been supportive after I treated him like shit and yes I do regret it and wish I didn't.
Just need advise and I don't want to be judged or critized just because of my past etc cuz I already I fucked up. These pics are from my old page on here and I don't have no access to it no more Stressed ?conly thinking negative that things can go wrong ? I need advice or listening ears?
Camaron is a nickname my dad gave my 1 yr old just letting y'all know. And no I never cheated on this guy I treated him right I put him first and not my 1 yr old.
No he barely spent money on me only time he did was take me the beach and I had pay for most of the trip to tybee island and he barely spent money. He's gotten me used jeans and used Jordan's. I had $200 from my job and I only got my 1 yr old 1 pair of sandals and the rest on that guy and myself. And I regret that as well. All I want is just advice and not to be judged or critized.
Since all I can do is just think negative that something will go wrong etc and it's hard to be positive about all this

Updates: