Is this "psychology fact" true?

Some people said that IF SOMEONE APPEARS IN YOUR DREAMS, THAT PERSON REALLY MISSES U, i don't really know if it's true or not?

0|0
13|11

Most Helpful Guy

• you may miss them but can't see how they could project themselves into your dream because they miss you, ergo how can it be 'psychology fact'? it can't and i never heard that theory when i studied psychology

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• hi, well i dont think we will ever really know or understand the truth, personally i accept the process of dreaming in different ways and reasons scientifically it can be a release of everyday events and desires and troubles we are having, there can also be more spiritual sides to it i believe helping us to see and deal with things that are going on. meeting people in dreams some alive some passed on who can say. someone told me recently scientific research shows in dreaming we produce a brain chemical in a very small degree that in the moment of death is the same chemical but in much larger quantities. when i heard this my personal belief was kind of that in dreams we can connect to a different realm so in death maybe its like the bigger flow creates a gateway to that realm for our next existence, mmm who knows? xx what do you think about dreams? xx

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 10

• Oh, it's definitely true. It's also true that if they deny it, they're lying because they don't want you to know how much they miss you.

0|0
    0|0
  • That's not true... at all.

0|0
    0|0
  • If someone appears in your dreams , you're missing that person. (or fearing him if it's a nightmare)

0|0
    0|0
  • I don't think that makes sense. How can what someone else is thinking, end up in your dream? That's kinda like mind reading.

0|0
    0|0
  • SHARE THIS COMMENT TO TWELVE PEOPLE BEFORE MIDNIGHT OR YOU'LL BE MURDERED BY A GIRL CALLED JANE.

0|1
    0|0