What passions do you have?

I am curious to know what makes you happy. What are you obsessed by and like to do it.😊

1|0
17|11

What Guys Said 11

• Knowledge
    Science
    The Arts

More specifically, I study the natural world. I keep and raise several species of arthropods, two of which have never been successfully bred in captivity before.
    I also keep and raise poison dart frogs. My current passion is the strawberry dart frog.
    And, of course, I spend way too much time studying the mysterious species known as woman.

I love to ballroom dance, waltz especially. I also am a photographer and writer, and I've recently taken up digital drawing/painting to make concept art for my stories.

And lastly, I'm passionate about the stock market and investing. I dream big, and I have to finance those dreams.

All that to say I'm a geek. :)

1|0
    0|0
    • 13d

I am a med student and I guess this says all about my passion for human beings. I am obsessed with human nervous system. I can't believe you mentioned waltz! It's my favourite dance and the music it's too good for this world.
      Besides studying human brain and reading I also love nature. I was born at the mountain and I've known nature and birds species since I knew myself. I like to observe animals' behavior.
      I loved your answer. That's why I asked this question... to see here passionate and interesting people.
      P. S. Sorry for my bad English. I am romanian. I want to improve it though.

• Show All
    • 13d

Very interesting theory. I will keep it in myour mind. Thank you. 😊

• 13d

My mind*
      What is wrong with this phone? Haha!

• My passion is fishing. I like the scene (nature), the relaxation, and the fight that the fish put up (mainly salmon fishing on the river). But I also love snowboarding and almost anything out doorsy.

1|0
    0|0
  • Life makes me, happy family (most of the time) makes me happy, nights out and holidays make me happy and sexy feet, well very happy ;-) :-P

1|0