Guys, would you date me?

I dont have an education or a job and i live with my parents, im 25 but the only traits i do have is that im kind, caring, smart and have a talent in drawing, laid back and dont judge others and like to have a great no matter were we are... as for my looks go im not ugly i have athletic body but nothing oh so speacial.. but my self esteem is not dead entirley... lol.

my parents never had the heart to pay for my education cause they care about money and other people. ..

but im studying for my GED its taking a lot of time but still if that counts for anything at all...

Updates:
7d Basically my parents are rich and im not im broke and they refuse to help me...

0|0
0|26

What Guys Said 26

• Women tend to look at a man's success (or lack thereof) as a major factor in whether or not she could be with him, or attracted to him. Guys don't really care about that in a woman, though - mostly because we already have that pressure ourselves, so that need is covered.

Instead, we look for things in women we don't already have: someone who supports us emotionally, someone who makes us feel important and needed, someone who nurtures us, and someone who makes us feel sexually desired. Whether or not you have a high school diploma really doesn't enter into it.

Now, many guys DO want a girl with at least SOME ambition and inclination to improve her own situation, yes - but most don't care if you're currently at the bottom of the hill, as long as you are making progress in the right direction.

0|2
    0|0
  • Well... Sure,, Why not? Those things doesn't really matter. Guys have different preferences. For a guy like me, what matters is your outlook of life and if I can agree with you. I like people who dream big and has an ambition. Don't let your misgivings let you down. :)

1|0
    0|0
  • yeah

1|0
    0|0