How to start sexting with my boyfriend?

I want to "sext" my boyfriend lol or just talk dirty to him through text because we can't see each other tonight, I've never done this before. We have regular sex a lot but nothing like this. How do I bring it up/start it? What types of things should I say? (please be specific!)

What's Your Opinion?

0/2000

Most Helpful Opinion