Pictures of your vajaja...?

My boy is crazy into sexting, which I am neither crazy for it or against is ( even if it is "illegal" which is stupid) anyways I want to do something special for him and he has always wanted me to send him a picture from down below, I have never done this and not sure how I feel about it, and would have NO clue how do even do it... lol I know I sound stupid but I am new to this whole type of thing. I do shave ( though I am getting a Hollywood wax for him next week!) what do I do?

What's Your Opinion?

0/2000

Most Helpful Opinion

• ok first of all, as long as you are not sure if you really want to do this, then DON'T!How to take a pic of down below? The best is without your face or anything else that could show whos it is. Even if you don't think he'd do that, but there is a website of ex-girlfriends...naked, giving a blow job, videos of them having sex etc... if you don't want to end up on one of these websites ...dont share a pic of you naked! That's the best way to avoid it!(Even if he wouldn't do it...maybe this pic ends up in the wrong hands and that person would do it!)

• thanks! any ideas what I could do for him that would be different. I mean I really want to do something special for him. I don't really care to do it, not like I haven't sent him nude pictures before, its just I don't really know how to go about it... ya know?

• never done that either... (because of the reason that I would not end up on one of these sites lol) but I'd say 1. shower/ bath.. however you should be clean 2. you could start of with a slip on 3. next day with a thong 4. next day with a hand in front? 5. next day with something else in front? ... a toy (for bday maybe a bow?)? I don't know 6. naked... so he kind of gets a treasure hunt thing lol... it would be fun before his bday..so on his bday he gets you :)

What Guys Said 2