What are my single GAGers gonna do for Valentine's day?

Im just gonna chill at home, deal with some uni stuff (yay uni stuff) and probably do nothing. If I work tho than I hope its empty (I work in retail).

P. S. Has anyone worked retail on Valentines day? Is it usually full or empty?

#Singleislife

Updates:
@GAG please dont alter my questions with a picture without my permission. Its disrespectful as fuck.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

Most Helpful Girl

What Guys Said 20

• Nothing other than the usual daily routine stuff. If I'm scheduled to work then I go to work. I just look on the bright side of not having to go shopping and buying somebody gifts, candy, cards, etc. since we Singles don't have any of those pressures compared to some of those that are already in committed relationships.

1|0
    0|0
  • Hmm.. it's a Tuesday, so I'll probably be off from all 3 of my jobs. I'm not single but in a LDR, and we won't be able to see each other. So, kinda single-ish I guess. I'll just play games and talk to friends. Just another day like any other except I won't have to slave away, lol.

1|0
    0|0
    • Eeek THREE JOBS?

• It can't be said I don't like to keep busy. ;) I work full time as a professor, but have a lot of free time, so I also teach for a small 4-year private college, and work in the fresh cut produce department of a local grocery store. Being the restless person I am, I like to be doing something whenever I'm awake. I'm surprised I don't do them in my sleep, lol.

• Goddamn bro. Thats insane. I could never do that D:

• I'm gonna work and spend time with my parents.

2|1
    0|0
    • I think its awesome you gonna spend time with your parents <3 they dont live forever and its always good to appreciate them and lol there's no escaping work :p what field do you work in?

• Thanks. I'm a tattoo artist.

• Ayyy thats pretty damn cool. Not everyday I meet a tattoo artist :p

• The same thing we do every night Pinkie, we try and take over the world!