Whats the lamest excuse you got for being dumped?

whats the lamest ever excuse did you came across personally or heard from friends , honestly.

1|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I was a sophomore and my boyfriend was a senior. We had been dating for 9 months. He broke up with me cause he wanted to go to prom with a different girl.

He told me about a week earlier on senior skip day how they went swimming and he could see her nipples through her shirt and decided to take her to prom. I just thought... "Whatever, dude. I have your virginity and you're not getting it back, sorry!"

0|1
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 9

• The lamest breakup I ever had was that I wouldn't let a girl I was seeing borrow a cassette tape (I'm old, dont' judge me) because she (likely) wouldn't return it.

0|0
    0|0
  • She was afraid that she would "hurt me too badly"? We were both 15, if that tells you anything...

0|0
    0|0
  • "I don't think I can date a guy who has a third eye growing out of the back of his head."

0|0
    0|0
  • I was too nice to her and her kids, she couldn't stop thinking about me and she didn't deserve to be treated so well

0|0
    0|0
    • Bitches are crazy, man!

• I kind of understand she'd spent years getting the shit kicked out of her by her lame excuse of an ex... still miss her like crazy tho

• "My cousin says you fucked her" which I never did, she believed her and kicked me out.

0|1
    0|0
  • I was told by my first girl friend - you score better marks than me, i can't carry this ahead :/

0|0
    0|0
  • my bf's in jail

0|0
    0|0
  • "You slept with my sister."

0|0
    2|0
  • Her girlfriends told her how much better sex is if the guy has a big d$@k. She wanted to see for herself. Even worse I think all her GFs were still virgins. Crushed me though.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 9

• He didn't even dump me, he just disappeared without a goodbye or a reason why.
    It was pretty cowardly and lame, if you ask me.

1|0