Am I the bad guy, ex dumps me twice because i'm not ambitious enough for her, she wants me to change for her I don't believe I should, she's hurt now?

Ok so me and my ex are both 20, we were together for a year when she first dumped me. Her reasons were because eventhough i am at university doing a law degree, i am not ambitious enough for her and she doesn't know where i'm going in life. I admit i'm not your super ambitious apply to every firm law student, i'm still in my first year of law and i like it but i don't have my whole life planned out. I'm still trying to discover my passions and what i want to do and be in the future. She on the other hand is the opposite super ambitious knows what she wants to be etc.

Anyway she dumped me because i'm not as ambitious as she would like me to be, also because i didn't go the gym that made her question what kind of father i would be because i can't be bothered to go to they gym and be ambitious etc. I'm not even fat, just a little out of shape, she however is overweight and although is signed up to a gym rarely goes and gained a significant amount of weight during our relationship, it never bothered me once as i love her for her and still was attracted to her and i told her this every day. She appreicated this but still told me i need to be more attractive to her and go the gym.

Anyway other reasons like me not being as religious as she wanted me to be also me not taking her out and buying her gifts enough when i did as much as i could i am a student.

Anyway so she breaks up with me we don't speak for 2 months, she reaches out to see how i am i ignore it. Anyway we start speaking again and get back together, she then has doubts about me again and dumps me after a month.