How to tell if your ex secretly still cares about you or not?

hi my names sandra I'm 19 years old and i was deeply in love with my ex i dated in high school for a year 1\2 we both were in love to the point that we would get jealous on the daily basics a lot yes i know its not healthy to be very jealous but thats how it was and when i graduated from high school he started acting different he was seeing someone else and dumped me for her , he was still in younger than me. the last thing he told me was the reason why he dumped me was because she lets him do whatever he wants and that i want a man but he's just a boy. i was cool with his mother so she told him i was seeing someone else after the break up and he got really jealous. so a year has passed. i have not spoken with him since the break up and he goes to my college now and the first time i saw him on campus he didn't make any eye contact with me but my friend says he was staring at me really serious when i had my back turned on him and also once while i was eatting with guy friends he passes by with his friends from hs and they all start laughing and smiling and i know it was because of me. And this last Thursday he passed by with a girl"his friend" and he had his arm around her and the whole time he passed in front of me he was red as a tomato looked straight ahead and avoided my eye contact. they both seemed a little nervous. but the times that he's seen me I'm always around guys so i kinda feel like he was trying to get me jealous.
does my ex really care about what i think of him? does he regret dumping me? or is he just a fucking dickhead.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 0

The only opinion from guys was selected the Most Helpful Opinion, but you can still contribute by sharing an opinion!

What Girls Said 2