Someone block you from online account, make another one and let you see that one? Even when you don't bother contact with that person! Is he trying to keep tabs on what I am doing but hide his? Also after this was done, he was texting my cellphone like nothing happen.
What does this mean? What does this say?
What Guys Said 0
Be the first guy to share an opinion
and earn 1 more Xper point!
What Girls Said 1
You hit the nail on the head. He doesn't want you to know what he is doing, but wants to keep tabs on you. Don't let him. Walk away.0
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.