She ask need time. what does tat mean? While she said giving up on me... y doing this? I am confuse, scared, worried. what does this mean?

Hi i am from Malaysia. My name Steve. I am 26 & she is 20 years old this year. Last month i have a small action of jealousy scold her never care bout me,she care friends care more than me. Becoz i blame her never care me first instead her friends first. At start this problem is at first year we meet then we in a relationship together. So happy,without worried everything. She is everything to me. We made a promise to each other like nothing gona breaks us. But things change when i too overtrusted her. I gv her everything bout my social media ID & password. Then she check everything seeing my past cause her change then i was a photographer last time. She doesn't models seriously,i quit my hobby to stop everything to worse. But then she scold me tat never praise her beautiful while my past i did comment to other models. At this rate i didn't know it was serious. Everytime she brings fight many times & asking me repeated question of a same. I answer it the same of course. After while i started to fear losing her during every fight she brings so i hv prepare any circumstances to avoid anything from quarrel anymore.. Till now i did all to avoid it. Then she need me but i hv to b home at midnight becoz my family waiting me b home safely. Everytime she needs me is time not very sufficient. I asked her when time free,she seem refuse to tell then i know she keep in her heart all time till nowaday. Sometime i feel angry & too annoying i scold her or chase her out from my car. Even cruel i did something to make her shut up. Then she suddenly suicide by cutting her wrist. We hv a fight after this but not in a right time. I know i hurt her too much till now she ady empty in her heart. I text her,in time so long she reply but in a 2 -3 words. Sometime she scold me in texting as well refuse to meet me ady. She is totally changed not like her at