Is there something wrong with me?

So lately I have been getting dumped often and it hurts so bad. I am a freshman in high school and about two month ago I moved and I'm at a new school now and it seems like all the guys are coming after me and making me fall for the and then they break me. Recently I went out with this guy named Jack and he's a total sweet heart and when we went out he was great he was perfect but then he broke up saying he wasn't mature enough to be in a relationship and that he wanted to still be friends, that was about a week or two ago, today he sat with me at lunch and held me and said sorry over and over a gain and at first I thought he was just trying to get me to forgive cus I was just starting to, so the 15 min. Before the end of lunch I asked him to come with me to the place where always hang out before that class, so he did and we sat down in the stair well and chatted while I was finishing an essay and then he put his hand on my leg and slowly moved it upwards and then he stopped and asked if it was okay and I just shrugged and smiled at him and then did that thing where you glance between the guys lips and there mouth and leaned in and we made out. And then he put his hand on my leg and moved it over to my va-jay-jay (I'm not saying the word) and then he like rubbed, and then we stopped and I went back to my homework and we kept talking and I thought that this meant we were back together and that this time it was for the long run. And then he tested me later saying that he didn't want to do this again and that he didn't feel the sane way anymore, and that hurt like a bitch so when I told my friend Mack she told me that he told her that he was breaking up with me was because I was being clingy and that he was human block me on his phone and Facebook. So I ended up being really hurt by that and that was about 14 hours ago and I've hardly stopped crying. And I just am so hurt I don't understand why he would do this again. And so much wors