Should I tell her that he's been cheating?

I've been sleeping with this guy for three months despite the fact he has a girlfriend. Yes I know it's bad but I felt like I had him first which I did but I let him go. We slept together before they went out. Now I just feel terrible in how he's been treating her (guilts coming back up) and I want to tell her. I tried leaving him when I found out he got a girl but he kept asking me about hook ups and I gave in. I dont know if I should tell her about this as I have little proof like texts from him.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• How about you leave them the fuck alone?

0|1
    0|0
    • I tried leaving him but he always comes running to me.

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 6

• God, it's funny you feel bad after fucking him for 3 months, it took you 3 months to realize it's bad to fuck other women's boyfriends? Anyway, why don't you tell him, his girlfriend deserves a much better man than the douche she's with now, someone who respects and appreciates her, and it sounds as if you and him are a perfect match, you deserve each other.

0|0
    1|2
    • Tell her not him, haha, he already knows.

• Go ahead down vote me, you know I'm right, otherwise you wouldn't feel bad.

• Once again, I disapprove of cheating and I get hated on for it, people and their fucked up morality, "what's wrong doesn't matter, you should just do what you want" and all of that bullshit. I still think you're wrong for having sex with this guy while he was in a relationship, you reap what you sow and I truly have no sympathy for you or him.

• if u feel guilty... then better do,2 get rid of yer guiltness basically...:-)

0|0
    0|0
  • ASAP otherwise you'll feel guilty for a while.

0|0
    0|0
  • lol girls just love the drama life

0|2
    0|0
  • would you want to know if the roles were reversed?

0|0
    0|0