How do I get over this girl (Its onesided now)?

Okay so this girl left me because I never had enough time for her. And the reason I didn't was because I was lifting, studying, learning another language, and just working (I'm a soldier). Lifting because I want to play rugby in college and I'm in the process of that, studying because Stanford or Norte Dame was my choice, and working. I been drilling and moving around the state. Anyways, all this I did was for myself. I want to play professional rugby, get the best education, reach the top of society. You know, reach my best self. And while I was doing that. She found another guy, and she slept with him, and he read my messages about begging her to take me back (and he laughed and do e everything I said I was going to do). Then it hurt even worse. And she tells me to fuck off now, and is rude to me. Tells me to leave her alone. Because she loves this guy now. And it hurts, I want to get over her. Please. Tell me how to get over her. My friends (also soldiers, and college rugby players) take me out to parties to meet other girls, and we have fun. But the thought of her being with another guy hurts so bad!

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Your girl was a total cunt. Think about that. You want to get back with a horrible excuse of a human being. Why is that?

Don't make excuses for her. What else could explain her behavior other than she's a lying sociopathic cunt who enjoyed hurting you?

Red pill man. Red pill.

They're all sociopathic cunts who only care about themselves. When you see that you can stop blaming yourself.

0|1
    0|0

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 1

What Guys Said 2