How to break up?

I've been in a relationship with this girl since last year. I used to trust her blindly till the time she cheated on me.
When I caught her 3-4 times red-handed I decided to end things between us. But she cried a lot so much so that she fell ill. I felt sorry for that and I didn't break it up. But now I've come to know that she cries like that upon any small thing like that. And I'm a lawyer I don't get much time for mental stress and stuff like that. But she doesn't give me space and time.
So I have decided to end it up. But im afraid of her crying like that. She has no control over her emotions.
So im worried that after the break up she will trouble her parents by crying like mad. So I want to end tjings gradually so that this does not happen.
What should I do?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• ... She cries like that upon any small thing like that.
    It Will be hard for her, no doubt in my mind, to End the madness with Someone who sounds like she Is... Desperate and clingy and needy.
    She has learned very well just how to tug on your heart strings and this is why you are what I refer to as an "Enabler" who has allowed her to Continue the Full Circle Problem Pattern down this beaten path.
    She has also showed her other side which is Cheating so stop Cheating yourself and Stop worrying about the Cry baby. She probably would just go home to cry on mommy and daddy's shoulders but do Not Allow her to make You... Feel guilty while she is doing it.
    With someone like This, it might be best to keep her at arm's length, out of Your own Harm's way. If you yank off the band aid in person, face to face, you may have more trouble than you need and headaches in Getting your 'Goodbyes' Out and her Out of your life with strife you already have here, dear.