Should I leave her?

I've never done this kind of thing before be in all honestly im just looking for some advice right now because i don't know what to do for the best, basically as bad as it sounds i set up a fake facebook account and messaged my girlfriend on there the fake account was of a guy the reason why i did it is because her old best friend told me that she had cheated on me when she went on a girls vaction to Turkey and i wanted to see if she would really cross that line so i set up the fake account and messaged her saying she looked beautiful and i would like to get to know her she responded saying thanks and said she would get to know me to, that was 4 months ago. She has been speaking to "Gary" for 4 months now (Gary is the fake account) I wasn't planning on keeping the account for that long its just the first time i saw her agree to talking dirty i was shocked but wanted to see how far she would go and it turns out she went pretty far as to sending dirty pictures of herself but now she is telling "Gary" that she has feelings for him but the thing is when i asked her on the fake account if she had a boyfriend she replied "No, im living the single life" I love her so much but im afraid there might be more guys like this, what would you do in my situation? Sorry for the massive essay
Thank you in advance to those who answer

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Turn round and walk away, no explanations needed. She'll know why! It sure as hell will hurt, but it's the quickest road to a pain free life.

It all adds up against her. The bestie telling you about the cheating, the fake FB account. If she can cheat once, she can cheat again and again. No second chances, I think she's on her third already.

0|4
    0|0

Have an opinion?

What Girls Said 5