Am I arrogant or not?

So I just recently achieved my mba degree. I own a sales and marketing firm that makes over six figures each year in profit. I can speak four different languages. I am muscular and tall. I can do so many other things as well.

The point is my now ex girlfriend said that she couldn't stand my arrogance. I told her that if she wanted to keep me, she would have to offer more sex and keep up her appearance. The way I figure it, she has a less that 40% chance of finding a man with a bachelo'rs degree in america according to the U. S. department of education.

I have an mba so lets estimate that she now has a 30% chance of finding an educated man. On top of that I earn six figures, which puts my in the 10% of America. That brings the perecentage down to 3%, then we have to add in all of the languages I can speak fluently, so lets say.3% on top of owning my own business, so lets say.03% chance. I am also 6'2 and really muscular. I am also about to get a chin implant to look more manly and I have a full beard, so lets estimate.003% chance of finding another man.

Isn't it fair that I request more from her, if I have all of that to offer? I haven't even gone into my hobbies, like how well I can draw and sing. Since I am so rare, I do want her to be MUCH MORE SEXUAL and I wanted her to at least try slimming down.

I also didn't want to keep paying for dates. I wanted to go dutch because I shouldn't be paying for them. I am not her caregiver.

Am I justified?

• Yes
    Vote A
  • No
    Vote B
Select age and gender to cast your vote:
I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0

Most Helpful Girl