How should I end this with this girl?

I've been casually seeing this girl at college. On paper, she has everything I would want in a girl: easy to talk to, similar interests, great chemistry, sweet as hell, beautiful. She laughs at my jokes, appreciates me for me - I can be real with her. After I graduated, she just had to see me one more time before I left campus. Then she spammed my e-mail with old jokes, saying "because why not"

But on the flipside, she has all the classic signs of an EUP (emotionally unavailable person). She has practically zero self-esteem, putting herself down and blaming herself a lot. She got drunk once and started crying, "I'm a loser, I'm a rando, I don't mean anything to people, please ignore me, why would anyone want to talk to me." She's flaky: we'll spend magical time together, try to make subsequent plansm and then she'll just wander off and be ultra-apologetic afterward. Or she'll text me, I'll respond, things will be good, but then she'll disappear for days. She's emotionally distant: I've tried to initiate deep talks about feelings and she'll revert it back to just jokes quickly. Which was fun initially, but now it's unfulfilling. And the worst part is there's no signs of change - 7 months later, she still has these EUP signs, she still wanders off, nothing has moved forward.

I've so wanted someone that I can be real, true, and feel safe with, and I found her. But she's just too scared. Now a graduate, I want MY life to move forward. She's gone on long enough. It's an unfulfilling LDR now at best anyway.