Do you think he really loves me?

Im a high school student, and i got boyfriend 5 years older than me which is 21 now. He always ask to meet me so many time, but i always refuse because my mom won't let me to meet him. No one knows about him except my bestfriend. But this time when i say no, he decide to over our relationship and blocked me on facebook and whatsapp. Do you will do the same if you in his position? but why he can't understand my situation. Do you think his action is right?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I wouldn't do that.
    But realistically, what did he expect when going out with a minor?

His huge reaction shows that he didn't have much feelings for you.
    I think blocking is a bit extreme.
    It's not like you deliberately took it upon yourself not to see him.
    You live in a home, you are a child, you have to follow your parents rules.
    I'm pretty sure the same thing went for him when he was 16.
    He should have understood that.

0|0
    0|0
    • If he wants someone who has more freedom, he needs to get a girl over the age of 18.

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 3

• no 21 yr old should be involved with you at 16. this guy most probably wanted sex, because lets face it you are not going to be mature enough for a relationship at this stage and he knows it.

Your mum did you a favour. forget this guy he is a chump and he would only have hurt you. find guys that are your own age and dont do anything stupid like sleep with one of them when you're young

1|1
    0|0
  • Yes i think

0|0
    1|0
  • NO he does not like you he just wants into your pants. So man girls died meeting someone from online during the MySpace rapings.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 1