My ex blocked me on fb 2 weeks after the break up when I wasn't even contacting him?
What Guys Said 1
After a breakup, it's pretty much given that both parties could stalk each other online. There are programs that allow one to access your account photos, even if you're not their friends. The only way to prevent your snooping is to block you, since you can still see him if you're unfriended.
What Girls Said 1
Mostly people block ex's to make it final and to symbolize that it's a chapter that has ended. It's how some people process a break up and go about putting it behind them. Likely he also doesn't want you knowing what is going on in his life anymore too as he might be afraid of hurting you further.
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.