What should I do?

I really need to talk to my ex. I've been on one week of contact and it's been extremely tough. I can't sleep because my mind won't shut off, I can hardly eat, and I'm stressing myself out so bad that I'm making myself sick because I want to talk to him. I don't want to send him a long message telling him how I feel because he won't respond to it, I would like to send him a short text asking if we could talk on the phone. I have a lot to say, and bombarding him with 10 page text messages would be a little too much. We were suppose to be working things out so we could get back together, but every thing changed last week when he brought his ex back. I'm hurting pretty bad from it that's why I haven't texted him for a week. What should I do I'm driving myself crazy?

Updates:
My ex and I have been broken up since April he came back in June to work things out with me after he left me for a girl he hardly even knew (his ex). We were together 9 months them a month. He came back wanting a 2nd chance, for him to bring her back while we are trying to get back together is disrespectful to me. He told me he doesn't plan on getting back with her, but I don't know what he's telling her. He needs to know that if he wants to continue talking to her I'm done with him.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Stay busy. You'll be alright in about a month. Each day progressively gets easier. Getting the closure you feel necessary to function is not going to come easy. You'll have your chance, just don't wait on it.

Begin your work on putting him out of sight, then he'll be out of mind.

3|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl