Is it time for me to let go and breakup?

I don't usually use this kind of place and I plan to speak with my girlfriend, but I have problems communicating so this might help prepare. I have been with her for a year and a half. She is the best girlfriend I had (I don't date much, but I had a few serious long relationships) and I believe it' hard to find as good. I am studying, I live with my father and she lives alone at about 2 km away which is close enough for us to be together A LOT. It's been going well in general, except that like any relationships, there are ups and downs and things that clash. She has kids and I really do not want kids, for exemple. She does not want to be alone and she has been pressuring me since maybe 7 months to go live with her next month. She always said that if I do not, it's over. That pressure has been killing me a bit. And she knows, I mean I spoke to her about all the reasons why I do not want to. I don't see why I would, I want to wait a year for my studies to end... But I understand. It's just that also, I really really like to be alone. I love her, I think, but I don't miss her. I am relieved when she says "not tonight". I'd like to see her less often. When I am with her it only feels like I am wasting time. I am a very busy person (some people have no activities at all, but I have a lot of hobbies/work). And even if she is nice in general, there was some lying/betrayal from her in the last months and I still can't trust her even if I try to. Still, I know she loves me a lot and that makes me want to be with her, but at the same time, I don't. Maybe if it wasn't for the pressure of living together in a month, I wouldn't even be thinking of leaving he, but right now, I know it ends if I cancel and I am 110% it ends if I don't, since I already really do not want to.