Do guys like girls who play video games?

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• i hate when the a girl games to get the attention of guys but if she is a true fan then that's cool

0|0
    0|0
    • Yeah I know that guys have that fear but if I beat a guy at a video game what would this reactionb?

• no reaction lmao just a high five will treat her like how i would with my guy friends when we play video games

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 15

• I'm not going to date a girl only because she can whoop my ass in a 1v1 on shipment but it is 100% a turn on for me. It's always nice to have hobbies in common so long as those hobbies don't keep her from wanting to spend time together.

1|0
    0|0
  • In general the concept of a gamer girl sounds very attractive. The only problem is they don't really exist. I've been gaming since 1988 and I've yet to see a girl who is good at it. I have seen girls who play a few games and are very good at it but never a woman that is versatile with gaming.
    That goes DOUBLE for women/girls who call themselves a "gamergirl". That just shows that they want male attention for doing something.
    I don't see any bookgirls or bowlgirls around.
    images-cdn.9gag.com/photo/6521920_700b_v1.jpg

0|1
    0|0
    • Sorry that u haven't met any nerds or geeks as we are often called but I play video games with my guy friends often and I am decent also I read a lot

• I think you are into the whole label system more than the games which is what I am talking about.

we can talk games, systems, news, and companies all day long if you want but I doubt you are into it.

What games are you talking about here and if you say minecraft I'm going to be stressed out here? haha

• It depends on the guy. If the guy isn't a gamer naturally he might not be interested in a gaming girl. I personally love a girl that can game, but then again Im a gamer myself.

0|0
    0|0