Recent breakup and anxiety and depression is coming back?

I recently went through a break up and I'm starting to get my fears and depression back. before her I felt like no on wanted me and I was gonna end up being forever alone. I don't know what to do she was my only girlfriend/love intrest. she did cheat on me so I should be glad she is gone but I don't know what to do with my life. all I do all day is work come home, help my parents out and ocasionally go our with some friends. I have no experience with girls really.

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• She wasn't good for you, your just lonely it'll pass. Try occupying yourself with other things to keep your mind busy, go out, meet new girl even if it's just as friends, exercise, video games, go online. Surround yourself with positivity, try not to think of her your better then that. Break ups just suck ass

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 0

The only opinion from girls was selected the Most Helpful Opinion!

What Guys Said 2

• You've just got to cut out the negative thoughts. You may not realize it, but people are subconsciously drawn to feeling sorry for themselves, it's a way of getting comfort. Cut it out. If you're not happy with your situation, start working towards changing it. Exercise, go out more often, talk to women, use dating apps... Whatever. Nothing will change overnight, but with time and commitment, you'll see results.

0|1
    0|0