Should I stay or should I go?

Alright, this is the last time I'm going to ask a question about this guy. I've been talking to him for 2 months, he tells me numerous times he can't believe he's so lucky to be talking to me, and it's love at first sight. My heart wants to believe him, and thinks he's genuine, but my head is saying maybe I need to let him go. The only reason I think I might need to leave is because he still talks to both of his ex's. His last girlfriend goes over to his house to "talk, because she's upset and going through hard times right now" so he tells me. He assures me nothing is going on, and he cares for me. It still bothers me, because I think she wants him back, and he says that she probably does, but he doesn't want her back. He won't start a relationship with me right now though. He tells me he doesn't want to get hurt again like last time, and he's not ready right now. I say OK, whatever take your time. But if he keeps saying how lucky he is, and it's love at first sight, don't you think he would want to make me his? I'm lost...Should I stay or should I go?

0|0

Most Helpful Girl