My girlfriend left me, because I acted badly, any chance to get her back?

so my girlfriend was complaining about her credit card debt, I offered to help her pay it off, but she refused to take my help. she sarcastically was describing her financial problems. I sent her this "Like I said to u, I am also struggling, I moved here In 2013 and I’m a student, i can help pay ur credit card and I would love to help U, And will love u unconditionally. But I’m not rich, I am still a student, if u love me for who I am good, but if u have unrealistic expectations from me then I sorry to disappoint you" she replied with "Why are you telling me things I already know
Have I ever expected anything from you.
? Have I ever asked you for money? Have I ever asked you to buy me expensive purses or jewlery or anything? Have I taken you to anywhere expensive to buy me a designer dress?, I haven't. Because I am not that materialistic and I will never put you in distress, Would I like to have those things yes I would but I am not expecting anything from you