Would it be weird if I left a small note on his car saying I like him & would like to meet for coffee sometime?

The reason for the note is because I rarely see him , believe it or not he is my neighbor 2 houses down, I have walked and not seen him outside I know he works long hours ect.

I really like him & stop thinking about him. been a while since I had a crush.

If not considered weird , what should I say in this note?

I have never done that before lol.

I am anonymous because I don't want to be harassed , I am a regular member here

Updates:
Sorry for the misspelling (smacks head)

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Awwww. A little on the "outside", but okay, without "knowing" you, I would refrain from judgement. Your crush might be receptive...

But if I may, perpahs leaving him pie with a very "innocent" note on his front porch might be a little more effective.

Remember, a Lady always has the advantage... there is no shame for a Lady to gently express herself to a man. Again, the word is gently. But if she does, only a jackass would reject this...

A true man is very much like a true Knight, and no Knight will reject a Lady's company, even if it is not his One... a dance, a kiss, a meal is always appreciated. The kingdom is not won or lost by One encounter.

1|0
    0|0

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 2

• I'd say it's slightly weird. But the circumstances do seem like you need to do it. But have you ever considered just calling him?

1|1
    0|0
    • If I had his number , I might lol

• umm...I would think it make be different, but if I had that done to me, I'd think that it was kind of cute. The only weird part might be that you've never seen him. So he might be taken aback...but, it's not a bad idea entirely.

1|0
    0|0
    • I have seen him and he has seen me,, occasionally.. jjust never a right time to approach him, friends ,, him leaving for work ect..

What Girls Said 2