I don't wanna have my heart broken AGAIN. HELP ME PLEASE I'm so confused.

So there's this guy I've been talking to for 7 months and we've totally had our up and our downs. Here's some background...we met 3 years ago on our school bus. We were friends say hi here and there I was shy and he wasn't, he spoke to me first ha ha and just about a year and a half ago he got involved with some girl and I didn't really care because I didn't like him like that...Then 7 months ago me and him started hanging out daily while his relationship with that girl was on the rocks and somewhere in between all that him and his girlfriend broke up and me and him started to begin...It just happened out of no where, I had no idea him and I would ever kiss but we did and it was crazy...I fell in love with him and he fell in love with me but then all the bullsh*t about me talking to other guy and started coming outta his mouth and the x girlfriend was the cause of all that, filling his head will b.s. He broke my heart many times in these past 7 months by getting back with his girlfriend about 3 times and kicking me to the curb...but he would always come back. About a month ago they broke up for good and this past week has been really good for us, like we've been hanging out, I've met his best friends, he kisses me in public around all our friends and he even says I'm his girl in front of people. But now here's my question...do you guys think our relationship is finally going where I want it to... should I be worried about the x girlfriend coming back in anyway? Am I over thinking? I know I love him. and I know I wanna be with him for a long long time...but I'm just not sure on how to get there... I need help, please guys and girls tell me what I should and shouldn't do with this situation I'm in... I don't wanna have my heart broken AGAIN.

0|0

Most Helpful Guy