Was it my fault she's gone?

My heart is still full of regression and guilt. I just wanna ask you on you point of view if it was really my fault. It all started with my ex girlfriend whom I dated when I was 14. I met her in the first day of school, during then I was still studying in Okinawa Shogaku Jr. & Sr. High School. I courted her ever since I first saw her. Being with her was like I was in some Korean Movie or some Romance movie. I felt like I could cry if she ever talks to me or looks at me. Whenever I saw her dating someone, I'd go outside in the rain getting pricked by its pointy drops of cold ice-like water. In the end I'd just get sick or freeze to death like crazy and I'd think what I did was pretty stupid but I was so crazy in love I didn't care how stupid I'd look in front of anyone except her.I soon started studying ten times harder than anyone. I skipped meals just to have time to study. I studied for exams 2 weeks early just to assure I'd get perfect. I'd join clubs to find my s called "hidden talent" I found out that I was good in piano, I practiced 2 times a week and play songs for fun at times. Then my dad told me to try playing the violin like he did, I was kinda fast in learning it but was not as interested in it like the piano. I was also good in some sports which got my body to build up. I dyed my hair dark blond when I turned 15 because all the guyz had one but since I wanted mine special I made my hair just like Cloud Strife from Final Fantasy 7 because I know that Aiko liked him so much, she was a crazed fan. The plan worked out quite well, she couldn't stop staring at me. She would shriek after looking probably thinking that I look exactly like Cloud. In delight, I was the happiest guy in the world, my parents didn't think so. They though I'm starting to be one of those punk ids on the streets when they saw my new look. But I was able to reason out and keep it. Then one day, Aiko asked me if she could bring me to her house because she had