Question about blocking people?
What Guys Said 3
well I can see everything of who blocked me, but I can't answer their questions, no comments , no thumbs up or down, I can't add them in friends, but yes I can chat with them0
What Girls Said 1
Thanks for your post!
You are correct--when you block a user, you are still able to see his/her posts. They, however, cannot answer your posts or contact you.
You cannot undo this action. The opinion owner is going to be notified and earn 7 XPER points.