Should I just tell Justin I'm not interested anymore since I'm still obviously in love with my ex?

Okay, so I'm the kind of girl who will not date someone unless they have every single thing that I want in another person, yes I'm picky. I've only met one guy who has met my standards so far and we dated for 6 months and for me that is a very long time, and we lived together that whole time (we moved very fast). When we broke up my heart was shattered into a million pieces and I have never stopped thinking about him.

It's been a year and a half since, and I started getting feelings for this other guy, lets call him Justin. I've been crushing on Justin for like 2 months now but he didn't make any moves on me or didn't show any interest.

Me and my ex just started talking again 3 days ago, I haven't felt this happy since the last time we dated. He has a girlfriend though, but he's been coming to my house and we've been going out for drinks and just talking and when he drops me off at home he gets out of the car and hugs me for a good 5 minutes and very tight. Amazing feeling. And he told me that he wishes we started talking sooner because then maybe he would of been single and we could of been together again.

and now Justin is starting to show interest in me, I was at my friends house watching the UFC fights and Justin grabbed me and sat me on his lap and was trying to cuddle with me the whole time and he kissed me numerous times, and kept trying to go down my pants (haha I didn't let him just fyi).

I don't know what to do now, should I just tell Justin I'm not interested anymore since I'm still obviously in love with my ex even though my ex has a girlfriend? or should I just see what happens with Justin?

I'm kind of timid to start things up with Justin because I know for a fact that if my ex becomes single I would want to be with him for sure and I would have to hurt Justin. But what if they never break up?

what would you do?

Updates: