My fiance hates me but was the one that broke up with me. I'm so confused.

This is my first time doin this.I loved my girlfriend and I would do anything for her.We had been together for a long time and we got engaged a while ago.My job wasn't the best paying and I was wanting to move on but I had to wait since we live in a small town and there's really nothing big for anyone here.She is absolutely amazing and ever since we started dating I've been scared of losing her.She would always tell me how much she loves me and that she prays everynight I will never leave her for someone better.To me there is no one better than her at all and I would always promise her Id never leave.I would never cheat on her and it has never crossed my mind to do it, I absolutely love her.I know there's tons of guys that like her and it made me a little uncofortable at first but I learnt to deal with it since it made stupid arguments that wernt needed and I knew I could trust her. I let her hang out with guys, after a while, it didn't bother me a whole lot.She has brothers that are welders in Virginia and They had a really good job offer for me.Thats a long ways from Arizona but we talked about it and that it would be best for me to do this or a little to save up money and then it would be easier for us in the future.I hated that job but never told her because it was her that kinda pushed me to go do it.She was my motivation and I was only doing this to help us in the future. About 2 weeks into the job when we were facetiming we were having an amazing time.Telling each other how we missed the other and we can't wait to see the other.Then she brought up this guy that had started talking to her.Theyre old friends and I knew that but I also knew this guy had a bad past.She said he changed and that they didn't like each other at all but I could easily tell that he did like her. Like I said, I let her hang out with guys but there's only 2 that make me uncomfortable and he was one of them. We ar