How do you delete things off google search? I wrote a song with a girls name in it

Shes my ex girlfriend. I am a song writer and musician. I wrote a song about her with her name on it,posted it on YouTube then posted it on Google plus but then I deleted it.

But Now when you Google her name, it shows up under her name on the Google search engine.

How do I get rid of it?

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• my bro works in an IT crew and they often have to "toy" with Google search, they are mainly hired to make something popular and easy to access, which is actually easy to acomplish w/o the crew :P but he tells me that ERASING something from the internet, in most instances is borderline impossible, more when it is mediatic, first, everything that has ever being digitally saved, even if "destroyed" can often be recovered, data leaves a trace, always, as you have already seen.