Why did he cut email conversation abruptly at the best moment?

Hello girls!

On a trip to the UK, I met a girl from Romania. She was there as a bachelor student, I went for tourism alone as I don't know anybody in the UK.

We had a good time talking, having a beer or two and walking by the city, just one day. Next day I flied back home. We really had a good time over there in London.

Back in home, I wrote her, she replied. We had a very stimulating series of replies, questions, comments. Long mails, almost instant replies, etc, you picture

She is very smart and intellectual and love long mails and she writes in a delightful way.

She said the same about me before I remarked that about her.

She said how much she loved reading me and that she was missing me so much that I should go back to London and spent a few days in meaningful conversations but in person.

She said how she went reading my mails time and again

Really, I can tell you the magic was there just as we were together in London, in person.

We didn't kiss each other nor did we held hands, just talking and smiling. Really.

Now, when we were in London she told me she had a Swedish boyfriend but that they were about to break and that she was going back to Romania as soon as she finished her bachelor degree.

Well, the point is, a day before she graduating, I sent her an email wishing her good luck and that I was sure she would be succesful

Then immediately she replied with lots of kisses and she told me that meant so much to her and that she felt so much better reading my mail, so confident, that it was stimulating and encouraging and couldn' stop sending kisses to me. She told me she will reply as soon as she fixes many issues. But she kept sending me kisses all the way.

Well, I didn't expected such a warm reply, really, didn't expect that.