Do you think I am badass?

For whatever reason when I tell people about my past they tell me I'm badass but I don't agree. Okay so I was bullied from kindergarten all the way up until I graduated. In fifth grade my grandpa was dying of cancer, my handicapped grandma had been I the hospital for three months and my aunt had gone into the hospital, interally bleeding. that day at school my teacher yelled at me and with wvery thing going on in my life I completely snapped and flipped out on the teacher, I ended up suspended and my assistant principal recomended me to a therapist that i, unwillingly was forced to go see. Some of it was physical, some verbal. A lot was gossip in rumors, in sixth grade they shoved me in lockers and I got into a fist fight with a boy twice my height that I didn't start. In seventh grade I had finally had enough and became extremely closed up and mean. People still bullied me but I would bully them back so they became really good at hiding it & I was okay with that, as long as I didn't have to hear it. In eight grade I met a girl that had been bullied so bad that she cut herself & almost attempted suicide, now I knew people like her but I had never had a friend like her at school. She got me through my eighth grade year, where I was suspended twice. Once for texting her in class and the other for telling a teacher his lesson plan that it was pathetic, stupid & that I hated it. I ended up dating my best friend, then later that summer, coming out as bisexual, getting drunk and accidentally sleeping with my other best friend (we were both drunk and both of our boyfriendsthougt it was so hot that they let it go but we both still feel horrible about it. Through my ninth grade year, I ended up dumping my boyfriend out of anger and a spur of the moment thing. Thinking he wouldn't take me back I tried to move on & ended up with my first girlfriend. She ended up dumping me & telling mei was obviously still in love with my boyfriend & that she wouldn'