Feeling like I should end the relationship but still unsure. Any advice?

My boyfriend and I have been dating since last April so pretty much a year and five months. He's a year younger than me and I met him because he asked me to the Spring Formal of his fraternity. I really liked him, let him know that - and we dated. In the first couple weeks he always wanted to have sex with me and I just wanted to wait longer but gave in after a while. Summer came and I visited him for a month in his home state but he mostly ignored me because he worked. He'd play video games after work and I just wanted ... more. I broke it off then because I felt like we weren't on the same level. Like, I loved him more. Then I studied abroad in Canada. We texted one night when I was drunk and really missed him - he told me he'd show me that he's serious about me and that he's sorry, etc. Next day he gets drunk and kisses a girl at his frat. Because we were technically not together. It really hurt me ... but he continued to fight for me. So I visited him one day - drove down from because to WA - and we got back together. He said he really realized that he loved me - I thought I'd give it another shot. The next couple of months he was super sweet, really nice, did everything he could to make sure I was happy. But after a while, he got complacent. I started doubting our relationship and other little things that meant to me that I cared more, that I really was being an awesome girlfriend while he did the minimum. I broke it off then. Then got back together the next day - then broke it off a little while after that. We got back together almost on the same day because he was there when I needed him really really badly. I was at a down point. But the next day my brother - who's in the same frat - realized that someone went on his computer and stole his assignment for a hard class. It was my boyfriend. He figured out that it was him, confronted him - he lied ... but then said that he did it. I felt