How do I get her to act in person like she does over text?

Alright, apologies in advance for the novel, but I really need some advice. Me and this girl met at work almost 5 months ago. I am a manager there and she is my employee, so I liked her, but I couldn't fraternize per company policy. She ended up writing me on Facebook, and we ended up talking a little bit and she told me she has a crush on me. We kept talking as just friends, and eventually we became really close. I really like her and wanted more with her, but she resisted and said she doesn't want a relationship, and wants to be with me, but due to work, and where she is in her life, she can't be with me. After a couple months of this, we began to fight all the time, she would get jealous if other girls even talked to me at work, and mad if I wouldn't text her back, etc. Finally we had a heart to heart, and she realized that she wants to be with me, and is now in the process of looking for another job so that can happen. During the whole 3 months we've been talking, she just acts completely different over text than she does in person. She always tells me how much she likes me, how bad she wants to be with me, and we even talk about sex and what she likes in the bedroom etc. When we are together though, she is just very to herself, very hands off, and it's almost just like hanging out with another friend. If it weren't for our history together I would have no clue she's even into me. Even hugs are awkward where she even gives me the ass out hug, or the side hug, and never offers one, I have to initiate it. I've gone in to kiss her once, and she didn't pull away, but her lips where really tight, and she just didn't seem interested. I have called her out on this several times and she claims she doesn't know she's doing it, but doesn't change the next time I see her either. During the heart to heart we had where she decided she wanted to be with me, I called her out on it again, and she said "I can't make all