#LoveYourself
VALENTINE'S DAY

5 weeks to get hot!

I'm currently visiting my family overseas and won't be back to my city ( la ) for 5 weeks starting tomorrow. I decided this is a great opportunity to really focus and come back better than ever, I slacked off and have gained a few pounds during the holiday season but I want to look the absolute best I can look when I go back , I work in the entertainment industry and this is heavily based on my looks so I would love to come back looking the best I can so I can easily book work and also I will be seeing my boyfriend for the first time in 2 months and really want to make that a great night ;) we missed Christmas and will miss Valentine's day together because of this trip and I can't wait to see him , vasically idealy I would like a routine which will help me be the fittest I can be but overall best, including teeth lips skin hair everything , what is the best diet and workout to go on to improve body in reals ticket small already maybe 115 but want to tone up and have a nice butt and flat stomach

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Alright, let's set you up with a killer plan! A little background on me: I'm a personal trainer that specializes in weight loss and bodybuilding. Fitness is my life and I love helping people meet their goals. If you ever need any assistance, PM me and I'll help ya out.

First: Count them calories. How many calories should you eat a day? That's simple. Lookup an online calorie calculator, my favorite one is this one: link

Fill that out, and it will tell you how many calories a day to eat to meet your goal.

Second: Cardio, cardio, cardio. There are tons of quick, 30 min cardio workouts all over YouTube that you can lookup. Do one everyday, preferably on an empty stomach first thing in the morning. (Coffee or morning tea is fine though). If you need help finding a good one, PM me.