I cheated and need to prove to him I want him?

I need actions or words to say to him that will prove to him that i want him back. he's a senior and im a freshman

0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Sorry, but I think he's going to move on, especially with college around the corner.

1|0
    0|0

Recommended Questions

Have an opinion?

What Guys Said 8

• ''Oh haha sorry well it was with my ex and he's really hot and I was at his house alone and really high so ya it just happened''.. Lulz! If a girl cheated on me & this was her reason I'd have a 3some with her Sister & BFF on her bed & would make sure she would see it. Leave him 'cause if he's a real Man he'll get even & it won't be pretty...

0|0
    1|1
    • That was mean but I'm laughing really hard. Well I tried to stop him but he wouldn't take no for answer but you really think he will get back at me

• I know I would & if he's a real Man he will too. Leave him before he gets even...

• Mhm good point, that's kinda mean tho

• you can want him all you like, and he can be well aware of that, but its really hard to forget something like that, so i can't think of anything you could do that will fix the trust problems youve created.

you fucked up. own it, accept it, move on.

0|0
    0|0
  • Explain why you cheated on him please. Depends what kind of cheating happened between you and the other guy.

0|2
    0|0
    • Okay thank you

• Show All
    • How is it insulting haha..

• yeah, tbh if i was your boyfriend i wouldn't want to be your boyfriend. Or even friends. You have given him a good reason why not to date you and are not loyal to him. I only allowed one ex to re-date me and of course ended bad by her cheating on me... again. You can try but i highly doubt he will accept it bc of what you did. Sorry